Community Members of the Sisterdale Fire Department

2018 Board of Directors

Irene Stehling - Chairman
Leo Busch - President
John Hernandez - Fire Chief
Daryl Rechenthin - Member
David Harlan - Member

2018 Executive Committee

John Hernandez - Fire Chief
Leo Busch, Jr. - President
David Gray - Vice President
Len White - Treasurer
Nic Campbell - Secretary

We want to thank the board, executive and community members for their hard work, dedication and service in supporting the department.